Enrollment Management Committee Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Enrollment Management

Chairperson: Brandi Ballard

List of members: Brandi Ballard, Betsy Harkey, Brad Beauchamp, Cassie Shaw, Christie Lehman, Deana Lehman, Diana Shipley, Dennis Peterson, Ellen Binion, Hazel Brown, Jeanne Ballard, Jessica Sutherland, Kristin Harris, Nancy Arnold, Romona Vaughn, Stacy Smith, Tina Baker

Dates of meetings: March 29, 2011

Accomplishments: Fulfilled charge of committee

Recommendations: None at this time

Membership suggestions: None at this time

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance): [attached]

Submitted by: Brandi Ballard

Date submitted: 5/23/2011